Quote

New Boyfriend

15 Aug

me: Ciyye,new boyfriend;;)
ka nara: My new boyfriend is super jealous,and he call ‘kyuhyun’ nyunyun’
me: kkkkk~ so?why he do call ‘kyuhyun’ ‘nyunyun’?
ka nara: Say it to my boyfriend -__-
me: Okay,so where is his username twitter?His ava is same with kyuhyun?Nothing in his ava?wkwkwk only a purple egg
ka nara: He is does’nt have a twitter,gapteker than kyuhyun. Yap kyuhyun,he is can’t change her ava-__-
me: Wish you with kyuhyun forever
ka nara: hopefully with kyuhyun^^

Conversation on Twitter =)😄

Leave a Reply

